Celebrating the success of our local sports people in local, regional, state, national and international competitions.

Proudly Supported by:

Regional Australia Bank Logo
Laing Simmons
Flower Hotels
Member Logo Suite_CMYK

The highly sought-after awards now include nine categories:

  • Wayne Richards Sporting Scholarship
  • Regional Australia Bank Sportsperson of the Year
  • AusSport Scoreboards Junior Sportsperson of the Year (Primary School age)
  • Donovan Oates Hannaford Junior Sportsperson of the Year (High School age)
  • Patterson Real Estate Junior Team of the Year (18 years and Under)
  • Donovan Oates Hannaford Senior Team of the Year
  • Laing + Simmons Port Macquarie Sportsperson of the Year with a Disability
  • Hastings Physiotherapy Sporting Volunteer of the Year
  • Greenmeadows Health Centre – Excellence in Sporting Achievements (awarded at judges’ discretion from nominees for other awards).
  • Flower Hotels Senior Sportsperson of the Year

The Winners from 2022

Congratulations to all our local sportspeople and volunteers
who participated in the Awards this year.

Everyone involved is a true champion!

Nominations Close Midnight 30th September

Winners Will Be Announced At the Presentation Breakfast Friday 20th October

Hope to see everyone for the PMH Sports Awards 2023!

We meet at Port City Bowling Club
7.00am 2nd and 4th Friday each month.
Visitors are always welcome.

Port City Bowling Club